Board of Directors


2018/2019 Board of Directors

Back row: Ashley Roemer – Nominating Director, Megan Bradley – Development Director, Britney Sink – Strategic Planning Director, Misty Parker – Membership & Operations Director, Millie Hodge – Administrative Director, Amy Cathey – Sustainer Relations, Leslie Godfrey – Education & Training Director, Jaime Garvey – Community Director, Tara Kastura – Membership Director, Emily Alvanas – Fundraising Director

Front row: Lauren Ammons – Communications Director, Brooke Greene – President-Elect, Suzanne Elder Bond – President, Andi Anderson – Finance Director  Not pictured: Tamara Boyer – Sustainer Relations

Photo credits: Lauren Ladd Photography